Kindergarten Faculty E-mail

Boyd, Mrs. Denise | Kindergarten 3

dboyd@tabernaclechristian.org 

 

Dabbs, Mrs. Vicki | Kindergarten 3

vdabbs@tabernaclechristian.org

 

Motte, Mrs. Carey l Kindergarten 5

cmotte@tabernaclechristian.org

 

Motes, Mrs. Tracy l Kindergarten 5

tmotes@tabernaclechristian.org 

 

White, Mrs. Loretta  l Kindergarten Supervisor, Kindergarten 4

lwhite@tabernaclechristian.org 

 

Wren, Mrs. Tammi l Kindergarten 4

twren@tabernaclechristian.org