Secondary Faculty E-mail

Bell, Mr. Mark l Math, Dean of Boys

mbell@tabernaclechristian.org

 

Brown, Mr. Ed l History

ebrown@tabernaclechristian.org

 

Conder, Mrs. Jessica l Advanced Science and Math

jconder@tabernaclechristian.org

 

Cronin, Mrs. Gina l Spanish, PE, Dean of Girls

gcronin@tabernaclechristian.org

 

Dabbs, Mr. Keith l Athletic Director, Bible, PE, Varsity Football

kdabbs@tabernaclechristian.org

 

Drain, Mr. Matthew | 11th and 12th English

mdrain@tabernaclechristian.org

 

Grimes, Mr. Matt l PE, Science, Basketball Coach

mgrimes@tabernaclechristian.org

 

Kizzire, Mrs. Krista l English, Jr. High Drama

kkizzire@tabernaclechristian.org

 

Miller, Mr. Danny l Bible, History, Government

dmiller@tabernaclechristian.org

 

White, Mr. Jeremy l Science

jwhite@tabernaclechristian.org