Staff & Administration E-mail

Anderson, Mr. Brett l Facility Manager

banderson@tabernaclechristian.org   

  

Anderson, Mrs. Heather l School Receptionist

handerson@tabernaclechristian.org

 

Handy, Mrs. Kathy l Library, Bookstore

khandy@tabernaclechristian.org

 

McBrayer, Mr. Vance l Administrator

vmcbrayer@tabernaclechristian.org 

 

Moore, Mr. Phillip l Registrar, Administrative Assistant

pmoore@tabernaclechristian.org 

 

Nelson, Pastor Rick l Senior Pastor, Superintendent

rnelson@tabernaclechristian.org

 

Peters, Mrs. Amber l Financial Office

amberp@tabernaclechristian.org

 

Peters, Mr. Andrew l Associate Pastor, Chapel Coordinator

apeters@tabernaclechristian.org

 

Rathbone, Mrs. Amber l Lunchroom Director

arathbone@tabernaclechristian.org

 

Webster, Mrs. Tammy l Music, Photography, Art

twebster@tabernaclechristian.org

 

White, Mrs. Cynthia l Childcare Director

cwhite@tabernaclechristian.org